We are always looking for Board Members to fill any position. If you are interested in serving on our Board, please contact President John P. Anthes,

Board of Directors – 2020

John P. Anthes – President/Returning President – 505-379-3438

Dave Melgaard

Vice President/Programs – Dave Melgaard

Guylaine Pollock – Secretary


Alice Kilgo

Alice Kilgo – Treasurer

Pete Havey – Membership Chair and KAFB Passes

Ellen Biernacki – Entertainment

Connie DeFoe – Publicity, Web Site & Newsletter Editor

Eric Moss

Eric Moss – Calling Committee

Genelia Boenig – Awards (Appointed Position)

Paul Hlava – Past President